Our Team

Gaurav Garg
Gaurav Garg
Associate Manager

EVENTS, SNA

gaurav.garg@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 74792 23180

Gaurav Garg
Associate Manager
Nayan Saluja
Nayan Saluja
Associate Manager

EVENTS, SNA

nayan.saluja@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 84351 31125

Nayan Saluja
Associate Manager
Vaishnav Lembhe
Vaishnav Lembhe
Associate Manager

CNA, SNA

vaishnav.lembhe@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 93074 93772/77758 10993

Vaishnav Lembhe
Associate Manager
Apoorv Bansal
Apoorv Bansal
Associate Manager

CNA

apoorv.bansal@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 97855 61654

Apoorv Bansal
Associate Manager
Rishabh Aggarwal
Rishabh Aggarwal
Associate Manager

SNA

rishabh.aggarwal@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 98701 89290

Rishabh Aggarwal
Associate Manager
Jaiminee Joshi
Jaiminee Joshi
Associate Manager

CNA, SNA

jaiminee.joshi@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 97722 93379

Jaiminee Joshi
Associate Manager
Atharv Choukse
Atharv Choukse
Associate Manager

EVENTS, SNA

atharv.choukse@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 74775 52444

Atharv Choukse
Associate Manager
Vatsal Venkatkrishna
Vatsal Venkatkrishna
Associate Manager

EVENTS, SNA

vatsal.venkatkrishna@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 97658 37717

Vatsal Venkatkrishna
Associate Manager
Yash Agrawal
Yash Agrawal
Associate Manager

EVENTS, SNA, SMC

yash.agrawal@ecell-iitkgp.org
8455041861

Yash Agrawal
Associate Manager

FOR TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Akshat Singh Rathore
Akshat Singh Rathore
Associate Manager

Web

akshat.rathod@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 9330 575564

Akshat Singh Rathore
Associate Manager
Aditya Anantwar
Aditya Anantwar
Associate Manager

Web

aditya.anantwar@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 77381 28337

Aditya Anantwar
Associate Manager
Anindya Sikdar
Anindya Sikdar
Associate Manager

Web

anindya.sikdar@ecell-iitkgp.org
+91 79809 30120

Anindya Sikdar
Associate Manager

GET IN TOUCH

Drop us a line or give us a ring. We love to hear from you and are happy to answer any questions.

Gaurav Garg

+91 74792 23180

gaurav.garg@ecell-iitkgp.org

Nayan Saluja

+91 84351 31125

nayan.saluja@ecell-iitkgp.org

Vaishnav Lembhe

+91 93074 93772

vaishnav.lembhe@ecell-iitkgp.org

FOLLOW US ON

Powered By Entrepreneurship Cell,IIT Kharagpur